Our Management

National and Provincial Management Teams

Name Contact Number Email
Dennie Taljaardt082 440 1852dennietaljaardt@gmail.com
Jannie Hesselink082 964 9916vice-president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Willie Labuschagne083 657 3501chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaard083 377 4555tallies1.ct@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardt081 852 3010secretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Kruger0825600190aj.k@raubex.com
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Name Contact Number Email
Dennie Taljaardt082 440 1852president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jannie Hesselink082 964 9916vice-president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Willie Labuschagne083 657 3501chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaard083 377 4555vice-chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt081 852 3010secretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbe078 937 7296nat-wingshoot@sa-sportjag.co.za
van Zyl Wait083 628 8824vanzyl.wait@gmail.com
Diaan Myburgh063 694 5643nat-rangesport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaard083 377 4555trainingofficer@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Kruger082 560 0190internationalsport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt081 852 3010info@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbe082 546 6962webmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Geon Clark0827834160chairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Kruger0825600190aj.k@raubex.com
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Elke de Witt0835616517elked7@gmail.com
Marius Vermaak0785111551mhvermaak@gmail.com
Name Contact Number Email
Dennie Taljaardt082 440 1852president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jannie Hesselink082 964 9916jannie@htattorneys.co.za
Willie Labuschagne083 657 3501chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaard083 377 4555vice-chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt081 852 3010secretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbe078 937 7296nat-wingshoot@sa-sportjag.co.za
van Zyl Wait083 628 8824nat-bowhunting@sa-sportjag.co.za
Diaan Myburgh063 694 5643nat-rangesport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaard083 377 4555trainingofficer@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Kruger082 560 0190internationalsport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt081 852 3010info@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbe082 546 6962webmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jack Steenkamp082 805 3930vicechairman-kzn@sa-sportjag.co.za
Samuel Meyer082 669 2545MeyerS@eskom.co.za
Sakkie van Rooyen074 833 8367sakkieskiet@gmail.com
Willie Delport082 441 5953willie@arrienel.co.za
Pierre Munnik083 647 2512pierre.munnik@gmail.com
Michael Willemse072 111 5166vicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Geon Clark0827834160chairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
George Snyman0823311080chairman-kzn@sa-sportjag.co.za
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Marius Vermaak0785111551mhvermaak@gmail.com
Elke de Witt0835616517elked7@gmail.com
Fanie Potgieter0844445157fanie.potgieter@angloamerican.com
Jan Van Wyk0763886398jan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Andy Melville0836305594arthurmelville@gmail.com
Anthony Orrock0825688522anthonyorrock@gmail.com
Marius Vermaak0785111551mhvermaak@gmail.com
Neil Fourie0823359273neil.fourie007@gmail.com
Name Contact Number Email
Charles Pretorius0823913682shotgunrangesport-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Anthony Orrock082 568 8522-
Andy Melville083 630 5594arthurmelville@gmail.com
Andy Melville083 630 5594chairman-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Anthony Orrock082 568 8522vicechairman-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Annelize vd Walt072 838 1088secretary-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Gerber Rossouw072 955 1222treasurer-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jaco de Jonge079 894 5090rangesport-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Anthony Orrock 082 568 8522bowhunting-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Heinrich Greyling071 626 3333riflehunting-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Phillip Coetzee082 821 1546medialiaison-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Annelize vd Walt072 838 1088training-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbe078 937 7296frans@neigroup.co.za
Kobus Rossouw082 788 6951kobus@bmgk.co.za
Name Contact Number Email
Pierre Munnik083 647 2512pierre.munnik@gmail.com
Mia Nel0827375634mia@mindcor.com
JP Munnik0603992833Jp.Munnik@nampak.com
Marni Hesselink0713315495marnihes@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoen0828280396riaanv@multotec.com
Gunter Dubber0833773003gunter@hotsoft.co.za
Eddie Kinnear0828210420eddiekinnear9@gmail.com
Chris Snyman0834155312christo@gleneagle.co.za
Riaan Cilliers073 157 7544riaancilliers1970@live.com
Andre Jansen Van Vuuren071 883 9071andrejvanvuuren65@gmail.com
Wiaan Viljoen074 548 1414wiaanviljoen20@gmail.com
Enrico Du Toit 073 478 7863riaancilliers1970@live.com
Marius Bezuidenhout083 791 3692marius@fidu-ad.com
Danie Oosthuizen072 843 3163danieo@elnatan.co.za
Riaan Viljoen0828280396riaanv@multotec.com
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoen0678583980riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Name Contact Number Email
George Snyman082 331 1080chairman-kzn@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jack Steenkamp082 805 3930vicechairman-kzn@sa-sportjag.co.za
Wiaan Viljoen083 262 7322sasportjagkzn@gmail.com
Soon Moolman072 116 6130soonmoolman@gmail.com
Daan Kotze083 500 5701kotzedan@yahoo.com
Carel Fick082 836 3174carelfick@yahoo.com
Pieter Coetzee082 333 1193coetzeezn@gmail.com
Dries Naude084 586 6435anaude01@gmail.com
Vacant--
Wiaan Viljoen083 262 7322sasportjagkzn@gmail.com
Renier Prinsloo072 478 3440raprinsloo@icloud.com
Johann Fick076 899 8527johannf@ettc.co.za
Roy Ferguson082 493 4705roy@mytree.co.za
Name Contact Number Email
Jan van Wyk0763886398jan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Mari Pansegrouw082 922 1380Jgp@absamail.co.za
Charmain Potgieter084 275 2339charmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Nico Coetzee082 332 6934nicocoetzee9512@gmail.com
Martin Erasmus0823309860martin@isat.co.za
George Mills0823883560geomi@ctecg.co.za
Fanie Potgieter0763886398pot.fanie1@gmail.com
Jaco Vorster0844584541jacovorster45@yahoo.com
Martin Erasmus0725412718martin@isat.co.za
Andre Otto0824927679middal@mweb.co.za
Andre Otto0824927679middal@mweb.co.za
Sandra Coetzee0829774365nico.coetzee@cbw.co.za
Name Contact Number Email
Geon Clark082 783 4160chairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt082 412 4499ddpromo@netactive.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt082 412 4499ddpromo@netactive.co.za
David Guthrie083 263 4267gsrdavid@mweb.co.za
Van Zyl Wait083 628 8824vanzyl.wait@gmail.com
Cecilia Botha0833758765cecilia@elawini.co.za
Faans van Zyl082 803 5013vzylf@eskom.co.za
Stephan Potgieter082 334 8433stephan@pottiesdevelopments.co.za
Frans Reichert082 216 9870reichert_frans@yahoo.com.au
Marius Vermaak0785111551mhvermaak@gmail.com
Marius Vermaak0785111551mhvermaak@gmail.com
Gerhard Taljaard0711991823Tallies1.ct@gmail.com
Name Contact Number Email
Samuel Meyer082 669 2545MeyerS@eskom.co.za
Hannes Willemse082 809 7006hannes.willemse@aramex.com
Hannes Willemse082 809 7006hannes.willemse@aramex.com
Morne Snelling083 253 5235snellim@gmail.com
Samuel Meyer082 669 2545MeyerS@eskom.co.za
Pieter J.v. Rensburg082 906 8594bosveldhuide@telkomsa.net
Riaan Hartslief082 443 6657riaan.hartslief@gmail.com
Morne Snelling083 253 5235snellim@gmail.com
Thys Manders082 805 7689thys@norsafe.co.za
Cobus Joubert082 443 7798jmjober@gmail.com
Apie Breet083 283 1174apie@apieeksklusief.co.za
Hano Geerkens0828512849geerkens@xsinet.co.za
Jaco Swarts0827866235swarts@limpopo.co.za
Phantla Lephalala0722185244lephalalap@doitright.co.za
Name Contact Number Email
Jan Lourens0833082223lourens.jan@truenw.co.za
Sakkie van Rooyen0748338367chairman-nw@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans de Villiers0832580745johann@acupharm.co.za
Johan Pretorius0727538201johandiewa@gmail.com
Jan van Jaarsveld0812123729jan@s-vj.co.za
Andre Bouwer0823534897bouwerboerdery@gmail.com
Johan Marais0829036777acupharmza@gmail.com
Neil Fourie0823359273vicechairman-nw@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jan Lourens0833082223lourens.jan@truenw.co.za
Name Contact Number Email
Willie Delport082 441 5953chairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbe082 546 6962sybrand@gacreations.co.za
Michael Willemse072 111 5166vicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Michael Willemse072 111 5166michaeloubos@gmail.com
Hendrick van der Westhuizen074 143 6643hendrickvdw50@gmail.com
Chris Nel 0825704361napaway@vodamail.co.za
Johan van Tonder0827786724cvantonder@tiscali.co.za
Cindy van Tonder0823278395cvantonder@tiscali.co.za
For the most Ethical Hunting and Sport Competitions
Dedicated Hunter Accreditation with SAPS – 1300017
Dedicated Sport Shooting Accreditation with SAPS – 1300097
Professional Hunting Federation Accreditation with SAPS – A6006888
Affiliated Member of Safari Club International National Rifle Association

Our Management Team

We like to put a face to name and email!