Our Management

National and Provincial Management Teams

Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtdennietaljaardt@gmail.com
Corne Taljaardtallies1.ct@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jan van Jaarsveldtreasurer@sa-sportjag.co.za
Samuel Meyermeyers@eskom.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Michael van Rensburgmichael@mvratt.co.za
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtpresident@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardtallies1.ct@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbefrans@legallyarmedsa.co.za
Sakkie van Rooyensakkieskiet@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jan van Jaarsveldtreasurer@sa-sportjag.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Sakkie van Rooyensakkieskiet@gmail.com
Carel De Villierscarel@numerus.co.za
JP Munnikjmunnikp@gmail.com
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Michael van Rensburgmichael@mvratt.co.za
Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtpresident@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardtallies1.ct@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtsecretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbefrans@legallyarmedsa.co.za
JP Munnikjmunnikp@gmail.com
Sakkie van Rooyensakkieskiet@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jack Steenkampjacksteenkamp1@gmail.com
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Willie Delportwillie@arrienel.co.za
Michael Willemsevicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Geon Clarkchairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jan Van Wykjan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Neil Fourieneil.fourie007@gmail.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Jan van Jaarsveldtreasurer@sa-sportjag.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Carel de Villierscarel@numerus.co.za
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Johann Maraisjohann@acupharm.co.za
Herman de Klerkhdkcs@lantic.net
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Elke De Wittelked7@gmail.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Marius Bezuidenhoutmarius@integrilex.co.za
Michael van Rensburgmichael@mvratt.co.za
MJ Douglasm.john.douglas@gmail.com
Name Email
Charles Pretorius-
Anthony Orrockanthonyorrock@gmail.com
Ingrid Lombardsekretaressesasjfvs@gmail.com
Sirkie Pietersesekretaressesasjfvs@gmail.com
Wouter De Wetwouter@recontactical.co.za
Taryn Bloemtaryn@gunlink.co.za
Sanmarie Elswp.els75@gmail.com
Charles Pretoriuscharles@gearboxpros.co.za
Anthony Orrockanthonyorrock@gmail.com
Elke de Wittvrystaatsasjf@gmail.com
Gerber Rossouwtreasurer-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jaco de Jongerangesport-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Phillip Coetzeesekretaressesasjfvs@gmail.com
Name Email
Pierre Munnikpierre.munnik@gmail.com
Mia Nelmia@mianelassociates.co.za
JP Munnikjmunnikp@gmail.com
Marni Hesselinkmarnihes@gmail.com
Gunter Dubbergunter@hotsoft.co.za
Riaan Cilliersriaancilliers1970@live.com
Nico Coetzeenicocoetzee9512@gmail.com
Wiaan Viljoenwiaanviljoen20@gmail.com
Marius Bezuidenhoutmarius@fidu-ad.com
Danie Oosthuizendanieo@elnatan.co.za
Gunter Dubbergunter@hotsoft.co.za
Riaan Cilliersriaancilliers1970@live.com
Carel Coetseetreefellingpretoria@vodamail.co.za
Marius Bezuidenhoutmarius@integrilex.co.za
Nick van Wyknick@expandasign.net
Name Email
Jack Steenkampjacksteenkamp1@gmail.com
Wiaan Viljoensasportjagkzn@gmail.com
Casper Lourenscjlourens1@gmail.com
Carel Fickcarelfick1982@gmail.com
Pieter Coetzeecoetzeezn@gmail.com
Name Email
Herman de Klerkhdkcs@lantic.net
Jan van Wykjan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Dawie Robertsnewtonstreet.storage@gmail.com
Charmain Potgietercharmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Charmain Potgietercharmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Charmain Potgietercharmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Christiaan de Beercdebeer084@gmail.com
Andre Fourieandrefourie3@gmail.com
Dewald Swanepoeldewaldsw375@gmail.com
Name Email
Geon Clarkchairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
David Guthriegsrdavid@mweb.co.za
Van Zyl Waitvanzyl.wait@gmail.com
Faans van Zylvzylf@eskom.co.za
Stephan Potgieterstephan@pottiesdevelopments.co.za
Fanie du Preezfanie.dupreez@mpcsa.co.za
Duart du Plessisduartduplessis@gmail.com
Mark Bothabothamark77@gmail.com
Marnus Prinsloomarnuspr@gmail.com
Koos Coertsekoos.coertse@gmail.com
PIETER WESSELS-
Pierre Henningpierrehenning7@gmail.com
Riaan van der Wattriaanvanderwatt.rvdw@gmail.com
Hennie Goldingjohannesgolding@gmail.com
Francois Pelzerrietbul@gmail.com
Cecilia Bothasajaglaeveld@gmail.com
Name Email
Corne Willemsewillemsecorne@gmail.com
Dawie Jacobsdawiekie@gmail.com
Morne Snellingsnellim@gmail.com
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Pieter J.v. Rensburgbosveldhuide@telkomsa.net
Riaan Hartsliefriaan.hartslief@gmail.com
Morne Snellingsnellim@gmail.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Hano Geerkensgeerkens@xsinet.co.za
Jaco Swartsswarts@limpopo.co.za
Phantla Lephalalalephalalap@doitright.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Samuel Meyermeyers@eskom.co.za
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Gerhard Jacobsjacobsgerhard1979@gmail.com
Kabous Venterkabousventer2@gmail.com
Andrew Fourieandrewacsa@gmail.com
Jason Jackmanjason@savutigroup.co.za
Name Email
Johann Maraischairman-nw@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frazer McDonaldlimermcfarm@gmail.com
Johan Pretoriusjohandiewa@gmail.com
Petrus Laubscherlobster@truenw.co.za
Herman Lombardhermanlombard220@gmail.com
Francois Fouriesooisfourie@gmail.com
Esmari Fourieesmarilabuschagne@gmail.com
Danie Langedanie@truenw.co.za
Jan van Jaarsveldtreasurer@sa-sportjag.co.za
Neil Fourieneil.fourie007@gmail.com
Wikus van Niekerkwvanniek73@gmail.com
Name Email
Willie Delportchairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbesybrand@gacreations.co.za
Michael Willemsevicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Michael Willemsemichaeloubos@gmail.com
Hendrick van der Westhuizenhendrickvdw50@gmail.com
Chris Nel napaway@vodamail.co.za
Johan van Tondercvantonder@tiscali.co.za
Cindy van Tondercvantonder@tiscali.co.za
For the most Ethical Hunting and Sport Competitions
Dedicated Hunter Accreditation with SAPS – 1300017
Dedicated Sport Shooting Accreditation with SAPS – 1300097
Professional Hunting Federation Accreditation with SAPS – A6006888
Affiliated Member of Safari Club International National Rifle Association