Our Management

National and Provincial Management Teams

Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtdennietaljaardt@gmail.com
Jannie Hesselinkvice-president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Willie Labuschagnechairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardtallies1.ct@gmail.com
Daleen Taljaardtsecretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Krugeraj.k@raubex.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtpresident@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jannie Hesselinkvice-president@sa-sportjag.co.za
Willie Labuschagnechairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardvice-chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtsecretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbenat-wingshoot@sa-sportjag.co.za
van Zyl Waitvanzyl.wait@gmail.com
Diaan Myburghnat-rangesport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardtrainingofficer@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Krugerinternationalsport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Geon Clarkchairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Krugeraj.k@raubex.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Elke de Wittelked7@gmail.com
Marius Vermaakmhvermaak@gmail.com
Name Email
Dennie Taljaardtpresident@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jannie Hesselinkjannie@htattorneys.co.za
Willie Labuschagnechairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardvice-chairman@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtsecretary@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbenat-wingshoot@sa-sportjag.co.za
van Zyl Waitnat-bowhunting@sa-sportjag.co.za
Diaan Myburghnat-rangesport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Corne Taljaardtrainingofficer@sa-sportjag.co.za
AJ Krugerinternationalsport@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtinfo@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbewebmaster@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jack Steenkampvicechairman-kzn@sa-sportjag.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Sakkie van Rooyensakkieskiet@gmail.com
Willie Delportwillie@arrienel.co.za
Pierre Munnikpierre.munnik@gmail.com
Michael Willemsevicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Geon Clarkchairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
Marius Vermaakmhvermaak@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Marius Vermaakmhvermaak@gmail.com
Fanie Potgietercharmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Jan Van Wykjan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Marius Vermaakmhvermaak@gmail.com
Neil Fourieneil.fourie007@gmail.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Name Email
Charles Pretoriusshotgunrangesport-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Anthony Orrockanthonyorrock@gmail.com
Elke de Wittelked7@gmail.com
Andy Melvillearthurmelville@gmail.com
Anthony Orrockanthonyorrock@gmail.com
Annelize vd Waltannelizevdwalt007@gmail.com
Elke de Wittsecretary-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Gerber Rossouwtreasurer-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jaco de Jongerangesport-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Anthony Orrockbowhunting-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Heinrich Greylingriflehunting-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Phillip Coetzeemedialiaison-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Annelize vd Walttraining-fs@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans Lubbefrans@neigroup.co.za
Kobus Rossouwkobus@bmgk.co.za
Name Email
Pierre Munnikpierre.munnik@gmail.com
Mia Nelmia@mindcor.com
JP MunnikJp.Munnik@nampak.com
Marni Hesselinkmarnihes@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanv@multotec.com
Gunter Dubbergunter@hotsoft.co.za
Eddie Kinneareddiekinnear9@gmail.com
Chris Snymanchristo@gleneagle.co.za
Riaan Cilliersriaancilliers1970@live.com
Andre Jansen Van Vuurenandrejvanvuuren65@gmail.com
Wiaan Viljoenwiaanviljoen20@gmail.com
Enrico Du Toit riaancilliers1970@live.com
Marius Bezuidenhoutmarius@fidu-ad.com
Danie Oosthuizendanieo@elnatan.co.za
Riaan Viljoenriaanv@multotec.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Riaan Viljoenriaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Name Email
George Snymangdsnyman@gmail.com
Jack Steenkampjacksteenkamp1@gmail.com
Wiaan Viljoensasportjagkzn@gmail.com
Casper Lourenscjlourens1@gmail.com
Carel Fickcarelfick@yahoo.com
Pieter Coetzeecoetzeezn@gmail.com
Marius Vermaakmhvermaak@gmail.com
Name Email
Jan van Wykjan.vanwyk@live.co.uk
Mari PansegrouwJgp@absamail.co.za
Charmain Potgietercharmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Nico Coetzeenicocoetzee9512@gmail.com
Martin Erasmusmartin@isat.co.za
George Millsgeomi@ctecg.co.za
Fanie Potgieterpot.fanie1@gmail.com
Jaco Vorsterjacovorster45@yahoo.com
Martin Erasmusmartin@isat.co.za
Andre Ottomiddal@mweb.co.za
Andre Ottomiddal@mweb.co.za
Sandra Coetzeenico.coetzee@cbw.co.za
Name Email
Geon Clarkchairman-mpl@sa-sportjag.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtddpromo@netactive.co.za
Daleen Taljaardtddpromo@netactive.co.za
David Guthriegsrdavid@mweb.co.za
Van Zyl Waitvanzyl.wait@gmail.com
Cecilia Bothacecilia@elawini.co.za
Faans van Zylvzylf@eskom.co.za
Stephan Potgieterstephan@pottiesdevelopments.co.za
Gerhard TaljaardTallies1.ct@gmail.com
Name Email
Corne Willemsewillemsecorne@gmail.com
Hannes Willemsehannes.willemse@aramex.com
Morne Snellingsnellim@gmail.com
Samuel MeyerMeyerS@eskom.co.za
Pieter J.v. Rensburgbosveldhuide@telkomsa.net
Riaan Hartsliefriaan.hartslief@gmail.com
Morne Snellingsnellim@gmail.com
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Cobus Joubertjmjober@gmail.com
Apie Breetapie@apieeksklusief.co.za
Hano Geerkensgeerkens@xsinet.co.za
Jaco Swartsswarts@limpopo.co.za
Phantla Lephalalalephalalap@doitright.co.za
Hannes Willemsejohannes@aramex.com
Samuel MeyermeyerS@eskom.co.za
Thys Mandersthys@norsafe.co.za
Name Email
Jan Lourenslourens.jan@truenw.co.za
Sakkie van Rooyenchairman-nw@sa-sportjag.co.za
Frans de Villiersjohann@acupharm.co.za
Johan Pretoriusjohandiewa@gmail.com
Jan van Jaarsveldjan@s-vj.co.za
Andre Bouwerbouwerboerdery@gmail.com
Johan Maraisacupharmza@gmail.com
Neil Fourievicechairman-nw@sa-sportjag.co.za
Jan Lourenslourens.jan@truenw.co.za
Name Email
Willie Delportchairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Sybrand Lubbesybrand@gacreations.co.za
Michael Willemsevicechairman-wc@sa-sportjag.co.za
Michael Willemsemichaeloubos@gmail.com
Hendrick van der Westhuizenhendrickvdw50@gmail.com
Chris Nel napaway@vodamail.co.za
Johan van Tondercvantonder@tiscali.co.za
Cindy van Tondercvantonder@tiscali.co.za
For the most Ethical Hunting and Sport Competitions
Dedicated Hunter Accreditation with SAPS – 1300017
Dedicated Sport Shooting Accreditation with SAPS – 1300097
Professional Hunting Federation Accreditation with SAPS – A6006888
Affiliated Member of Safari Club International National Rifle Association